Which Craiglist Drill Press Would you get and Why?

chefmagnus@grics.net

OK I am new to buying tools. Here is a list of the drill presses available in my area and nearby. Please tell me why you would chose each one that is your pick. I plan on using them to drill steel to upgrade the fences on my table saw and band saws as well as those that also belong to my family members.

Craftsman 1950's Vintage Drill Press - $150

https://peoria.craigslist.org/tls/4668298733.html

Masterforce 12" Drill Press - $200 

https://peoria.craigslist.org/tls/4671302626.html

Enco 17" drill press - $250 (Peoria)

https://peoria.craigslist.org/tls/4700751580.html

Delta Rockwell Drill Press Bench Model - $125
https://peoria.craigslist.org/tls/4636587165.html

Delta drill press - $75

http://quadcities.craigslist.org/tls/4681587982.html

Delta heavy duty drill press - $300

http://springfieldil.craigslist.org/tls/4668496072.html

Thank you Chef

Chef, first, I'd check with the sellers to see if they're still available. A few of those posts are a month old.. one is 2 months old. Around me, if it's still available, there's usually something wrong (or just asking too much). Good stuff and fair prices last maybe a couple days to a week. 

With all that said, the Enco looks alot like my Marc 1. (80's Taiwan made) Works well for my needs, but not completely true. Very functional, but nothing fancy. I need to break it down and clean it a bit more than I did when I first got it, and maybe replace a bearing. The delta heavy duty looks like the newest, and beefiest of the bunch. That would probably be my choice so you don't need to purchase another DP anytime soon, but it's also the most expensive. I'd buy the best you can afford and need for the task at hand. If that means a $75 bench top, so be it. It's probably more than enough for most project needs. My dirt ol gal only set me back $50, but has taken some scrubbing to clean up.