Pacific Northwest Woodworkers

45 posts in this topic

Posted

If you get your sense of directions from looking which way "The Mountian" is then this is your fourm. Also I'm looking into taking a class this fall from Port Townsend school of woodworking is anyone else planning on attending?

post-621-053636200 1282133070_thumb.jpg

Posted

Nice, Sam! You'll have to let me know which class you take and how it goes. I'm jealous!!!

Posted

Nice man!! What class are you going to be taking? How is going to be the teacher? I would love to take a class but I am cut off for just about anything right now..

Posted

Just saying "HI"

As you may be able to tell, I am in Puyallup. I am self taught and I would love to take some woodworking classes too. Where is every one at????

Posted

I'm in Pasco, Brett.

Posted

I'm in Pasco, Brett.

Well it's nice to meet you Vic! If you are ever over on the west side of the mountains, stop in for a cup of coffee and we can talk shop!

Posted

Just saying "HI"

As you may be able to tell, I am in Puyallup. I am self taught and I would love to take some woodworking classes too. Where is every one at????

I'm here in Yelm Brett.

Posted

I'm here in Yelm Brett.

Hi Sam! I see that you are looking into a WW class at Port Townsends school. I looked at their schedule, what class do you plan on taking? I sounds like a lot of fun. I hope to see you around. If you are ever in the Puyallup area, stop in!

Brett

Posted

I'm over in Bellevue, or as the rest of the world refers to it, Seattle. I'm always up for project days if anyone cares to stop by.

Posted

I'm over in Bellevue, or as the rest of the world referres to it, Seattle. I'm always up for project days if anyone cares to stop by.

That's so true. People get confused when they see pictures of my place. "Aren't you in Washington?" Yes, the dry side. lol

Posted

I'm over in Bellevue, or as the rest of the world refers to it, Seattle. I'm always up for project days if anyone cares to stop by.