Crisis of Woodworking Identity/Style

I'm just getting started in wood working. I thought I was going to go the full on hand tool route. I bought the Benchcrafted hardware to make a split top roubo, some bench planes, chisels, etc. And a crapload of hand tool books. Also the first two semesters of hand tool school.

But I've also got a Festool track saw, a jig saw, CT 26,  a Bosch router, a chop saw, and a lunchbox planer. 

I'm starting to think that while the 100% hand tool route may be fun I'd like to be able to build furniture for the house fairly quickly. 

So I'm considering grabbing a Domino, probably replacing the Bosch router with a Festool and getting to work on some projects. 

If I make the move toward more power tools do I even need this roubo as opposed to a MFT from Festool (yes, I've been bit by the green bug)? I could easily use all this soft maple I bought for furniture projects. I could pack the Benchrafted vises away for later or sell them off.

Is my furniture going to be less structurally sound if I use floating tenons from the domino instead of hand cut?

What triggered this wood working desire intially was to build a morris chair. I like the craftsman style, but it's not like I can't build that way with power and I also have to believe that building a morris with power is going to take a fraction of the time.

I know there will be a million different opinions here... but any thoughts?

I was kind of thinking at this point I could build stuff with power and slowly pick up pure hand tool skills for fun.

I think the key point is that you say you are just getting started in woodworking...pick a project and make it and see what tools you enjoy using.  A shaker table is a great starter project...make half the joints with power tools, do the other half with hand tools, and see what you like.