Since signing up for Amazon Prime

pghmyn

I have purchased a case for my phone, 3M respirator, and Bessey clamp set in one week. I'm making use of my membership for sure!

I am a college student, and there is an available offer through Amazon for students to sign up for Prime for $40/year instead of the typical $80/year. I'm not sure if there are any shortcomings to it, but I haven't found any yet. Still the free 2-day shipping as usual, which is the best feature in my opinion.

So, if you are a student, or have one in your family, this is a great thing to have if you buy online anyway.

Side note, that 3M respirator is just awesome. Such a difference from the disposable cloth ones that I wold typically use. I got the medium size, and it fits perfectly for me. Took some getting used to, but 20 minutes into working with it on I practically forgot it was there.

Would that be the 6000 series respirator?

Marc once recommended one in a video. Is that the one?

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B008MCUT86/ref=oh_details_o01_s00_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

That is the respirator I purchased, with these filters:

http://www.amazon.com/3M-Advanced-Particulate-Respiratory-Protection/dp/B009POHG2M/ref=pd_sim_indust_4

I have a love/hate relationship with Amazon.

I love Amazon, and they hate my wallet. Well, they won't rest until it is empty. And that app is a trapp... <-- see what I did there! :)

Just grab my iPhone, and stuff just starts showing up at the door!

As for respirators, I like this one...

1392082_10202477862576019_1491746817_n.j

Not to sound snarky on both counts...

Mel, I sell a lot of different items in a lot of different categories.  Depends on the season.  November and December were all about toys.  Right now exercise stuff is good.  I sell tools, toys, small appliances, and this and that all year long...whatever has good margin and moves fast, I'll sell it.