Who's Going To Woodworking in America?

With all the talent that is gonna be there, I wish I would've bit the bullet and paid the $1000 air fare. Too late now :o( Especially, since it's sold out, I'm pretty sure it's gonna stay in SinCity from here on.

With all the talent that is gonna be there, I wish I would've bit the bullet and paid the $1000 air fare. Too late now :o( Especially, since it's sold out, I'm pretty sure it's gonna stay in SinCity from here on.

Yikes! $1000 is pretty steep. I guess that's what you get for living in nature on the left coast. As a supply chain consultant, I would tell them that Cinci is a pretty good proxy for the centroid of population in the US. I can't tell you how many times Cinci or Columbus has come up as a warehouse location for clients.

I'm going...but just one bell on. Strategically located for the most annoyance possible.

Bad images, Matt. Bad images.

Don't suppose it'd be possible to record the clinic? That'd be boss!

Bob Lang is doing the SketchUp 'classes' still. I think the clinic is just an area in a corner somewhere that folks can walk up and get one-on-one assistance. So not really much to record, boo. I will have my little Flip video camera with me though in case exciting stuff happens during the weekend.

P.S. Multiquote seems to be working, Marc.

I am sure that I could roll around there for hours.. I did not sign up for any classes. Wish that I would have jumped on it earlier. I would still like to go to meet up with some of the other folks from the community. I will have to play it by ear. It is a bit of a drive.

Sac