bad time to want a new dust mask

so with the increase time in the shop with the covid shut down I have started to have some sinus problems from working with the sawdust.  I have increased the amount of time that I am using my 3m half mask but its uncomfortable to wear because it pulls on my neck and head...… there for I don't use it as much as I should.  I was thinking I might order a different type of mask to use in the shop and see if it is more comfortable.  does anyone have a mask similar to this and can tell me how well it works and is it comfortable.

https://www.amazon.com/Lisontops-Reusable-Activated-Dustproof-Respirator/dp/B086JQY5LW/ref=sr_1_31?dchild=1&keywords=n95+respirator+mask&qid=1587476108&sr=8-31

I have no personal experience eith the item, but I didn't see any NIOSH rating for the filtration so it probably does not meet the appropriate criteria for use in a wood dust environment. 

It would be hard to imagine a "dust" mask easy enough to breath through such that you could engage in high level athletics that would also provide enough filtration efficiency to achieve a P100 or even an N95 rating.

ya I noticed that

the only thing I can think of is that because its manufactured in china is why there is not a  NIOSH rating because they might not require it.  I'm mostly looking for something to use while I'm doing power carving in driveway or at shows I have noticed that the dust collector picks up most of the fine stuff but I am breathing in the large particle that are thrown by the carving tools.

I use this one and really like it.  The exhale valve points down which is nice because it doesn't fog up your glasses.  It uses the p100 or p95  cartridges and you can change them out for the cartridges that are suitable for when you are working with oil base finishes, if you need.

https://www.grainger.com/product/3M-3M-Half-Mask-Respirator-29WT67