Special thanks to Marc

I’m stuck in an airport right now, so I can’t post a picture, but last night/this morning I stayed in the shop till the wee hours building an outfeed table. My outfeed table is more of a cabinet style than what Marc built, but I still wanted to thank Marc. “Somebody Feed Me” was the first episode of Wood Whisperer I ever saw, and since seeing it I planned to build an outfeed table. I have been woodworking for going on 15 years now and I’ve never had an outfeed table. I’ve always gotten buy with jack-stands to catch the material coming out the back of my saw.

I can already tell that this table is going to pay huge dividends. I watched “Somebody Feed Me” about three times. Thanks Marc for all of the tips. I love the “Can do” project. Again, my outfeed table looks nothing like yours, but believe me I took a lot of what you did and applied it to my project. I’ll try to post a pic or two in about a week when I get back to my home state.

Thanks again, Marc.

I’m stuck in an airport right now, so I can’t post a picture, but last night/this morning I stayed in the shop till the wee hours building an outfeed table. My outfeed table is more of a cabinet style than what Marc built, but I still wanted to thank Marc. “Somebody Feed Me” was the first episode of Wood Whisperer I ever saw, and since seeing it I planned to build an outfeed table. I have been woodworking for going on 15 years now and I’ve never had an outfeed table. I’ve always gotten buy with jack-stands to catch the material coming out the back of my saw.

I can already tell that this table is going to pay huge dividends. I watched “Somebody Feed Me” about three times. Thanks Marc for all of the tips. I love the “Can do” project. Again, my outfeed table looks nothing like yours, but believe me I took a lot of what you did and applied it to my project. I’ll try to post a pic or two in about a week when I get back to my home state.

Thanks again, Marc.