Maple Sculpted Rocker

SeventyFix

In an effort to keep myself on track with this build, I am doing something that I've never done before: blog it.  

It's already starting off poorly:

• I'm not a social media person
  • I'm not a photographer
  • I'm not a professional woodworker
  • This project journal is probably not going to be as good as the excellent one done by ShaneyMack

On the upside:

• I successfully completed the Roubo build and made 2 Guild Morris chairs.  It was an amazing experience and to say that I learned a lot is an understatement.  
  • I do have a fairly reasonable garage shop that I built out over several years.
  • I might have a lot in common with ShaneyMack: I love McGill University, les bleu, blanc et rouge (I miss P.K. Subban) and les restaurants La Belle Province (though I never developed a taste for poutine).

images.jpg

• Like 2

In an effort to keep myself on track with this build, I am doing something that I've never done before: blog it.  

It's already starting off poorly:

• I'm not a social media person
  • I'm not a photographer
  • I'm not a professional woodworker
  • This project journal is probably not going to be as good as the excellent one done by ShaneyMack
On the upside:

• I successfully completed the Roubo build and made 2 Guild Morris chairs.  It was an amazing experience and to say that I learned a lot is an understatement.  
  • I do have a fairly reasonable garage shop that I built out over several years.
  • I might have a lot in common with ShaneyMack: I love McGill University, les bleu, blanc et rouge (I miss P.K. Subban) and les restaurants La Belle Province (though I never developed a taste for poutine).

images.jpg.310d2d8b75729e7323397488e307a1fa.jpg

Hahah !! Amazing. Dude, are you in Montreal?

Sent from my SM-N910W8 using Tapatalk

To begin, this is an expensive project.  

Tool Price Store
King Arthur Holey Galahad See Through Disc Round Coarse $69.85 Amazon